Contact

La Souris sur le Gâteau
16, rue clovis hugues, 75019 Paris
info@lasouris.eu
vcard
Anthony Knapik-Bridenne
General Manager - Retoucher
work +33 1 40 40 14 34
tony@lasouris.eu
vcard
Malik Kinde
General Manager - Commercial
work +33 1 40 40 14 44
malik@lasouris.eu
vcard
Didier Rossigneux
Commercial
work +33 1 40 40 14 16
didier@lasouris.eu
vcard
Nathalie
Production manager
work +33 1 40 40 14 39
nathalie@lasouris.eu
vcard
Sophie
Retoucher
work +33 1 40 40 14 41
sophie@lasouris.eu
vcard
Ségolène
Retoucher
work +33 1 40 40 14 61
segolene@lasouris.eu
vcard
Ervin
Retoucher
work +33 1 40 40 14 59
ervin@lasouris.eu
vcard
Lucien
CGI
work +33 1 40 40 14 54
lucien@lasouris.eu
vcard
Salle de conférence
work +33 1 40 40 14 40
vcard